Feeling Myself

This is a terrible song, but it’s TOTALLY how I’m feeling when I see my outfit today.  I am loving it.

I’m wearing my favorite pearl necklace, shirt from Gap, a skirt I made last weekend, and silver Franco Sarto shoes.

IMG_2395

Pardon the messy craft room.  I’ve been busy doing several projects that I will share with you as soon as they get to their destinations.

I got many compliments today and that just boosted my confidence.  I got the pattern and idea from the JoAnn project inspiration list.   You can find it here. The skirt only took about 30 minutes to make and about $5 in materials.  Definitely a pattern I will use again.

Leave a Reply

