Another Birthday!

Today is ANOTHER birthday at work!  My friend/co-worker Kara this time.  She wanted a cake, which turned out to be harder than expected. The first cake I made stuck to the pan so bad it fell apart when I tried to take it out.  I tried to salvage it, but it didn’t work.  So, at 8:45 last night I had to start over.  I used my only cake mix in the house for the first one which meant it was going to be from scratch (I don’t love my white cake recipe).  However, the decorations ended up being pretty cute.  Here it is:

One thought on “Another Birthday!

Leave a Reply

