Halloween cupcakes are coming!

After another weekend of traveling to visit friends and celebrate an engagement, it’s finally time to buckle down and make some cupcakes!  Thanks to some wonderful friends who got me “What’s New Cupcake?”, my office will be lucky enough to have to fabulous looking Halloween cupcakes on Friday!  That is my plan for the evening.  It always works out well when the hubby has to work during my baking extravaganzas.  So, my plan is to make the pumpkin and skeleton cupcakes.  The skeleton cupcakes will be my first try with pouring chocolate into shapes.  I’m very excited to try, and I made sure I bought lots of extra chocolate for my “opportunities to improve” (that’s code for mistakes).  We’ll see.  For some great ideas, check out www.hellocupcakebook.com!  I should have pictures and reviews on Friday!!

Leave a Reply

